2017 Little League Baseball® World Series - August 17 - 27

Family Fun Zone Daily Schedule

Daily activities

There's more than just baseball games to watch while you’re here at the Little League Baseball® World Series! Stop by the Family Fun Zone for pin giveaways and more from our sponsors.

Below is a tentative schedule of special events to be on the lookout for.
Schedule is subject to change

Thursday, August 17
Family Fun Zone Hours: 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Opening Ceremonies: 11 a.m. at Volunteer Stadium

Friday, August 18
Family Fun Zone Hours: 12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 19
Family Fun Zone Hours: 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 20
Family Fun Zone Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, August 21
Family Fun Zone Hours: 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22
Family Fun Zone Hours: 12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23
Family Fun Zone Hours: 2:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 24
Family Fun Zone Hours: 2:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, August 25 - Rain Date
Family Fun Zone Hours: Booths Closed - No Games

Saturday, August 26
Family Fun Zone Hours: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Challenger Exhibition Game: 10:30 a.m. at Volunteer Stadium

Sunday, August 27
Family Fun Zone Hours: 10:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.